New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cute geek looing for someone interesting and fun

Female (24) looking for Male Belvès, Dordogne, France

Hi :) my name is morgane i am a law student currently on a gap year visiting zimbabwe. Huge movie, anime, comic and music fan, im really just looking for someone interesting who shares all my oddities and that i can rave on about stuff. Chat to me on my s k y p e mowmow999 :) by the way i just realised my profile said 30 which is about 10 years too much

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGoT, suits, Doctor who, orange is the new black, breaking bad, how I met your mother, friends, family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviespride, citizen kane, top gun, deadpool, strange magic, the man from UNCLE, corpse bride, spy, iron man, the nightmare before Christmas.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistspassenger, the struts, twisted sisters, two door cinema club, the fratellis, walk the moon, vance joy, the weeknd, mc fly
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksharry potter (of course), the hobbit, angels and demons, the establishment, Stephen king books, and most mangas
Idea of funanything!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybackpacking with really close friends

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto become a lawyer and basically not have to worry about life too much :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhe has to be funny and be interested in things because otherwise I have found myself bored out of my mind on dates with men who had muscles for brains :D also relatively cute and completely geeky
On the first datedinner and movie or coffee and walk around the city