New here? Sign Up Have an account?

geek gamer mom

Female (25) looking for Female Ogden, Utah, United States

Hello my name is Kayla but most call me KK or Tally. I'm a single stay at home mom. I have a little boy who is the most important thing in my life. I currently live in Arizona but will be moving to Utah in June. I'm a country girl all the way I don't enjoy living in the city don't mind visiting but I'm happiest living in the country. I'm Pansexual meaning I don't care about gender I fall in love with peoples personalities. My past isn't very pretty and so I can be kinda shy. People joke that in public I'm a turtle reverted into my shell but once you cox me out I'm pretty fun to be around. I am a geek and proud of it I love a variety of things Anime, LOTR, Star Wars, Startrek, Harry Potter, Xbox, Playstation, and much much more. I love gaming when I actually have a working system(which has been a while) so I'm a little bit of a noob all over again. I'm a Photographer, Writer, and Artist(though still getting better). I love camping, fishing, hunting, and most out door activities. I like to read and write books ( and fan fiction). My ideal place to relax is under the stars I spend lots of time on the roof. I love the rain I'm always my happiest when its raining or storming and I cant be kept confined indoors when it does. My family, baby, and I are a package deal. My family is tightly knit and sometimes for some people take getting use to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, CSI, ect.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe hobbit movies, Disney movies, lotr movies, labyrinth, princess bride, serenity, ect.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Goal in lifeTo be a good mom managing to run a house and a animal rescue

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for my other half someone who I can be myself with who can do the same in return. I'm looking for my bestfriend. It's important that my mate is okay with kids seeing as I have one. I'm looking to get to know someone and if we mesh well online then when I move I'd like to get to know them in person. If your interested or wanna know more about me contact me.
On the first dateI'm up for almost anything