New here? Sign Up Have an account?

geekyfreakysoutherngirl

I'm a 50'ish ginger that love sci fi. hates sports and the outdoors. Goes to comic con . Enjoys steamkpunk , cosplay, cookouts with friends and Family . I work too much, love too hard, but like my independence and comical stylings as well.
I can cook , make you laugh and have you feeling like the only man in the world in a room full of people. I'm honest to a fault, but know how to be supportive .I'm a good hearted , southern woman that will stand by her man as long as he respects the strong willed. and soft woman that is me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMANAGER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSci FI Based or comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesToo various to mention.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsobyMac, Mandisa
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funcomedy club. cook out with friends, cosplay, steampunk, walking around museum, riding a motor cycle, dancing , live sporting events ,movies. netflix and a pizza, anything yes anything but sports on TV.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trycruises, racing, travel outside th US/ norm.

Views

Goal in lifeTo make a difference in someone else's life. A smile, kind word, encouragement, Helping them spiritually. Encouraging children . friends, grandchildren to love the Lord, explore, Be whatever they want to become. Not judgmental, follow my instincts,spiritual as well as spontaneous. Life is to be lived. Grab hold and rejoice in the discovery.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone comfortable in their own skin, You dont need a woman to make you feel like a man. Independent, yet soft and yielding. Secure and open. Spontaneous. Non judgmental, Not controlling. Honest. Romantic, but not clingy. Your own person. Christian. Honest .
On the first dateTalk, Talk and be honest. Gaze into each others eyes. Give us a chance, Knowing we are both nervous and bumbling. Trying to make a good first impression, but knowing that we cannot tell about the other, open, respectful, first nerve racking exposure. The location is unimportant.