New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice girl with a sense of humor.

I like learning new skills and activities. I enjoy playing videogames and watching literally anything except horror movies. Looking for someone who shares the same interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Futurama.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTropic Thunder, Joe Dirt, My Neighbour Totoro, All of the Marvel movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Ninja Sex Party, Starbomb, Eminem, AJR,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music
Favorite booksManga, Ready Player One, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.
Idea of funPlaying Rock Band until 6 in the morning, having some drinks with my friends, Just being around someone I can vibe with.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be someone than anyone can depend on.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateProbably go for a walk on a trail or see if any events are going on. Maybe even a drink.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference