New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have no clue what I am doing. Hi.

Hello, not really good at these things. So let me just start off with I am not a gamer. My loves are anime, manga, comics, cosplay, and historical reenactment. I also love to throw pottery and do photography. I like to go to concerts as often as possible and hang out with friends. Though lately I am just as happy to take the dog for a hike.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Occasionally

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Affectionate, Therapy
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreCountry blues, Delta blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Metal Music Preferences

Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Dates only metalheads:No

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:Expressing my creativity, Love the way they look

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Magical Realism, Realistic Fiction, Science fiction
Average number of books read in a month:On a good month 2.
Top 5 favorite books:I dont think I can answer that.
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManufacturer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga