New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hufflepuff seeking Gryffindor

Female (33) looking for Male Oswestry, United Kingdom

I'm a fun loving person looking for someone with similar interests.

My biggest interests are:
Harry Potter
Board Games
Books!(Could spend hours looking for books!)
Horse riding
Comp games
Sight seein

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter (of course)
Horse Whisperer
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksPhillip Pullmans His Dark Materials
The Wheel of Time series
Harry Potter
The Glass Spare
The Loop
The Name of the Wind
Flowers for Algernon
The 5 People you meet in Heaven
Idea of funPlaying board games.
Going for walk on beach, around national trust castles/gardens.
Horse riding
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBuy a horse again.
Finish AAT studies
Maybe move to Scotland!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun person who has similar interests ????
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference