New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All I wanted was a Pepsi.

I work with computers for a living. I love video games and music. I'm looking for a fellow nerd/geek to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandMisfits
Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockCrust Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk, Skate Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedA black cat, a calico, and a tabby
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy
Owns how many catsThree
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesThe Legends of Zelda- Majora's Mask
The Legends of Zelda -Ocarina of Time
The Elder Scrolls- Morrowind
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Avant-Garde Metal, Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Grindcore, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Type O Negative or Katatonia
Favorite song:Unfurl by Katatonia or I don't wanna be me by TON
Favorite music festival:Ozzfest was cool towards the end, then it died out
Worst metal band:Limp Bizkit
Dates only metalheads:No

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Anthology, Biography/Autobiography, Comic and Graphic Novel, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Memoir, Mythology, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, Short Story
Average number of books read in a month:maybe one a month, I'm pretty busy
Top 5 favorite books:Oh don't make me list 5
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIT Help Desk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMetalocalypse, Forensic files, South Park, Full Metal Alchemist, Always Sunny, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Behind the Music, Twin Peaks, Bleach
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDonnie Darko, Dogma, most marvel movies, The Dark Knight, Hellraiser, The Evil Dead series, Children of the Corn, Little Nicky
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention in 255 characters
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksIT, The Dark Tower series, Harry Potter, LOTR
Idea of funConcerts, renfest, going to the movies, goofing off anywhere really
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe Keytar

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo achieve stability and find peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't going to expect me to stop being a nerd/dork
On the first dateGo to the movies or coffee
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeNo preference