New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If it's nerdy I most likely play it or know of it.

Male (32) looking for Female Vermilion, Ohio, United States

I have in to almost everything. From video games to tabletops. Star Wars, Star Trek, LoTR and alot more. I like to inclued the one i'm with. If thats playing a MMORPG or just chilling watching a show.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Playing cards, Computers

Looking For

Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference