New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer/ Geek / Reader / Runner

Looking for someone who's up for trying new things, knows what they want, and is happy to relax together at home.
Favourite authors are Haruki Murakami (Love The Elephant Vanishes and What I talk about when I talk about running) and Hiromi Kawakami (Really enjoyed the ten loves of Mr Nishino). Favourite game at the moment is Persona 5 royal, though all time favourite game has to be Grandia on PS1. I go running 4 - 5 times a week and have been weightlifting for about 5 months now, love the feeling of the find on my face when running. Also love anime and manga.
Feel free to drop me a message, as I'm not great at filling these out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandPansy Division
Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk, Queercore, Ska Punk, Skate Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesPersona 5 Royal, Kingdom Hearts (Series - I know it's a cop out but I can't just pick one), ****** 0
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:1-5 Years
Favorite position:Shoulder stand
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Blues Preferences

Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Bodybuilding Preferences

Works out how many times a week3-5 times a week
Professional bodybuilderNo
Been a bodybuilder for how long3 - 6 Months
Has a personal trainerYes
Attends competitionsNo
Partner's qualitiesPhysically active

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Avenged Sevenfold
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Gothic Metal, Metalcore
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:Avenged Sevenfold
Favorite song:Seize the Day
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Cross Country Running, Trail Running, Treadmill Running, Other
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, It's a natural high, It's my form of meditation, Making new friends, Enjoying the outdoors, Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Every other day

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingSomeone that knows what they want and has the self motivation to get it. I also want a guy to be trustworthy and more invested in the emotional side of things than just the physical.
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Anthology, Biography/Autobiography, Classic, Comic and Graphic Novel, Drama, Essay, Fable, Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Horror, Humor, Legend, Magical Realism, Memoir, Mystery, Mythology, Realistic Fiction, Reference Books, Romance, Satire, Short Story, Speech, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:Depends what books I'm reading
Top 5 favorite books:The elephant vanishes, If cats disappeared from the world, The perks of being a wallflower, The ten loves of Mr Nishino, Kitchen (Banana Yoshimoto)
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePensions Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDragonball (Z and Super as well as original), The Simpsons, Brooklyn nine nine, Outlaw Star, Tenchi Muyo, Paranoia Agent, Good Girls, The Stranger.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesYour Name, Penguin Highway, Adrift in Tokyo, A Silent Voice: The Movie, Garden of Words, Fukuchan of Fukufuku Flats, Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Hunchback of Notre Dame, Paprika, Pom Poko, Wolf Children, Sleeping Beauty, Alice in Wonderland (1959 Versi
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsOreskaband, Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Blue Man Group, Sigur Ros, Avenged Sevenfold, MCR, MSI, P!nk, Bowling For Soup, The Aquabats.
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire
Favorite booksThe elephant vanishes, What I talk about when I talk about running, The perks of being a wallflower, Before the coffee gets cold, If cats disappeared from the world, Alice in Wonderland, Wicked, Dear Evan Hansen, Harry Potter (Series), Never Greener
Idea of funEither going for a run or hike through some woodlands, relaxing with a good book with some music in the background, going to an art or museum exhibit, or just kicking back and playing a good videogame - it depends on the day really.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBouldering / indoor rock climbing, I haven't been in years and would really want to try it again.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo gain fluency in Japanese, as well as to one day complete a marathon. I've been studying Japanese intermittently for a few years and completed a 10k last year. Currently training to do another 10k in November and see if I can beat my PB.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has drive to get themselves where they want to be and will follow through. Also being able to trust him and for him to have a caring side.
On the first dateIt's a staple but I'd want to meet for a coffee, have a chat and get to know each other a bit more. Then after that maybe go to an exhibit or for a wander around a nearby park.
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Stocky, Thick

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamNone
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga