New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im Your huckleberry :)

Male (23) looking for Female Grimstad, Aust-Agder, Norway

Fun fact I was once a legitimate priest in a gay wedding to my friend in Orlando,Florida while working for Disney ... I’ve lived in 3 different continents and 4 different Countries!


I consider myself a nice guy with the gentleman way of thinking ! Chivalry is not dead !! Adleast not in my mind ☺️☺️
I have a tattoo ... and want more ... something Star Wars as I am a very big fan !
a huge movie lover in general ... I’m kinda ashamed to say that at this point I know actors names based on speech xD and I can probably name any actor from known movies ☺️

Eng is my second language !
Snakker ganske bra Norge også ☺️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildHeavyset
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other