New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Netflix and Chill? Nah. How about Mario Party and Fight?

Male (27) looking for Male Shawnee, Kansas, United States

For a date, I want to go to a Pet Store so I can see all the adorable and cute animals!

I mostly play Video Games during my free time. Otherwise I might be looking at Reddit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite games- Pokemon Puzzle League
- Mega Man: Battle Network 3
- Final Fantasy XIV
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas
Favorite TV shows- Power Rangers
- Anime shows
- Agents of SHIELD
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite movies- Disney Movies (and Pixar)
- Superhero Movies
Music typesElectronic, Pop
Favorite artists- Video Game Music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesInternet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryMore than I can list. I had a rather sheltered upbringing.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo explore the world and all its cultures and food.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI mostly want to be able to have a calm and relaxing life. I want to stay near the computer and watch shows and play games. I don't have much experience dating, so this question is a little difficult to answer.
On the first datePet Store. Dogs and Cats (and other animals) in front of us. My hand on top of the animals giving them all pets.