New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trans geek looking for love

Male (18) looking for Female Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

A little bit crazy, I'm very hyper and outgoing. I love to cosplay and binge watch anime. I'm a big guy but I'm working on losing weight but I'll still be 6'3 no matter what. I'm not sure what else to say so if you wanna know more just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Not often I'm broke
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Shi-tzu

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSouth park
Alot of animes
True crime
Brooklyn 99
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightmare before Christmas
The corpse bride
Friday the 13th
Obscure horror movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsYungblud
Three days grace
Motionless in white
Get scared
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll of Stephen king's books
The boy sherlock homes series
Harry potter series
Idea of funRandom unplanned dates
Movie marathons with snacks
Cuddles and memes
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a rave and making Kandi

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone I can make happy and that makes me happy. Settle down and live our lives together

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomone loyal and authentic. Who is not afraid to be themselves. I want to be able to have full trust between to two of us
On the first dateIt all depends on the person and their likes. I would prefer an amusement park or something adventures