New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tabletop gamer seeking life long playmate

Quiet, but excitable tabletop gamer who enjoys the company of others in smaller gatherings. Once ignited, my passions regarding my geek interests blaze brightly. I tend to lean towards humor as a way of life and look forward to new adventures of all types. Tabletop gaming is a big part of my life. I am a frustrated actor that enjoys inhabiting the personas of characters to live out fantasies and explore the darker aspects of my soul in a safe environment. I am more of a puzzle solver than a number cruncher. I am looking for someone soft and warm to share my adventures with. Come explore the adventure of Life with me. I can offer laughter, warmth, and understanding. I have a few dice rolls left in me. Will you be my natural 20?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideI don't

My Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areMyst, Warcraft (the PC game precursor to WOW), Dynasty Warriors
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProgrammer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDresden, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Penny Dreadful, Gotham, Dark Angel, Birds of Prey, Constantine, Star Trek, Deadwood, Game of Thrones, Invader Zim, Kung Fu, The Tick, Witchblade, Alias, Amerika, Avatar, Black Sails, Beauty and
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTerminator, Star Wars, Rocky, Expendables, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Despicable Me, RED, 7 Faces of Dr Lao, Indiana Jones, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Little Mermaid, Court Jester, Singing in the Rain, White Christmas, Dune, Clint Eastwood wester
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsBillie Holiday, Bing Crosby, Dean Martin, Elvis, Aretha, Beatles, Kansas, Styx, Queen, Parliament, Pink, Adele, Kelly Clarkson, Elton John, Barbra Streisand, Carpenters, Delerium, Electric Light Orchestra, Jim Nabors, John Denver, Miles Davis, Mythos, Pat
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAsimov, Bradbury, Heinlein, Game of Thrones, Fevre Dream,.......
Idea of funplaying games, conventions, traveling, Amusement Parks, Renaissance Fairs, Vegas, goofing around with friends.......
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind someone to spend my life with... Oh, and to win Publishers Clearing House, of course.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera good laugh, a pirate smile, cuddly, someone who can binge watch with the best of them, a tabletop gamer
On the first datefirst date is for getting to know someone and seeing if there is compatibility, so go somewhere they would be comfortable hanging out and talking while we do whatever, thoughts are bowling, coffee, ice skating, gaming with their friends, zoo, museum, flea market. I find walking and talking works well for me, but sitting and cracking joke works, too.