New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disney, Gaming, & Theatre

Female (37) looking for Female Morrow, Ohio, United States

Hi! I am a nonbinary (they/them) lesbian living in southwestern Ohio. I've lived here my whole life (save for one year I spent in New Hampshire), and hope to one day move back there. I have two cats (Tank and Rodimus) and currently work as a sales coordinator.

I do art as a hobby, and enjoy video games and other geeky pursuits. On the weekends I usually travel up to visit friends in Columbus, either going to conventions, going to the movies, or checking out local events and exhibitions. I have celiac disease, but that doesn't stop me- I love to frequent local restaurants and have a few staples I love to support. As a lifelong Disney fan, I'm hoping to meet someone who would get as excited as me about seeing the newest movie or planning a fun trip to one of the parks or cruises.

A lot of my friends see me as shy but creative and generally pretty fun to be around. While a little awkward at first, I warm up pretty quick. I find the most comfort in coffee shops, small cafes, and wandering little out of the way shops.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?domestic shorthair

My Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMass Effect, Ocarina of Time, Jak & Daxter
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to a museum, checking out a local exhibition, or hanging out at a nice cafe or coffee shop
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone low-key with a love of nerdy pasttimes and an interest in the arts and museums.
On the first dateGoing somewhere like COSI or the Cincinnati Museum Center before hitting a nice, peaceful little place for lunch or dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting