New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerdy looking guy looking for the one

24 year old cleaner some mental disabilities looking to find the one my ideal woman is under 5ft 5 slim and has glasses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Have PetsExotic animal, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican dad
Family guy
Rick and Morty
The Simpsons
Air crash investigation
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThs fast and furious saga
Wreck it ralph ( fav)
Blade
Never back down
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin park
Acdc
Guns n Rose's
Bon Jovi
Any heavy metal or rock love disturbed to
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDriving
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Travel

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever