New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Comic artist looking for another artist

Asexual, mean-spirited, crotchety, bipolar2, sarcastic, razor-sharp alpha female. Looking for another artist friend or boyfriend or whatever to talk about worldbuilding and developing narratives and chasing screenplay competitions. Gamers okay, but I'm looking for a little more depth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI used to own a TOMOS Targa LX moped, until it got stolen. I'm still pissed about that. Looking to purchase a Honda Grom/Gorilla as soon as money becomes available.
I preferCustoms
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain. Mopeds don't go that fast, lol.
Name your favorite place or road to rideSuburbs. Nothing like fucking off the main road and taking a shortcut through a park (esp. to get away from cops, I hate cops.)

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dead Kennedys
How often do you attend punk shows?like, never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?newp
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Cowpunk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?domestic shorthair, tortoiseshell

My Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games arePortal 1&2, Final Fantasy Tactics, MMX games
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDigital Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRome, Carnivale, Deadwood, GoT, Mindhunters, Altered Carbon, HAPPY!, Preacher, Russian Doll, Watership Down, Vikings, Lost in Space (the new one), The Order, Magicians, The Dark Crystal, Aeon Flux, X-Files, Millenium, Twin Peaks, The OA, Evangelion, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnnihilation, Interstellar, Fight Club, Space Odyssey: 2001, Isle of Dogs, The Budapest Hotel, Klaus, The Shining (ok most Kubrick films), Bladerunner, Jackie Chan films, old Steven Chow films, Ghost in the Shell 1 and 2 (anime, not the movie), Akira, etc
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsGoldfrapp, Royskopp, Moby, Bonobo, Telepopmusik, Man Without Country, Bassnectar, Hooverphonic, Madonna, Johnny Cash, Pucifer, uhhh lots of soundtracks, mostly...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTolkien stuff, Richard Adams stuff, The Sun-Cross series by Barbara Hambly, weird little one-offs, poetry, new age 'science', occult, western esoterica, psychoanalytical texts, manga, etc.
Idea of funCafe drawing, movies, sitting back and watching other people play RPGs for me so I don't have to, drawing in general, getting all ****** up on a TV series with a friend (fandom, duh), shopping, restaurants, road trips, art collabs, roleplaying, running around on the beach looking for crabs, farting around in the woods, worldbuilding, writing, hating humanity, bitching about being poor, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybeing rich, talented, athletic, lol. I wanna try working on a movie or working in the movie industry as an artist/designer. Oh, and food, I like trying out new or weird food despite an inability to eat anything spicy. OH and I'd love to try being NOT bipolar, but we all know that's never gonna happen, pffttt

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto publish a book, goddammit, either written or drawn. And also to have one of my TV pitches produced by whatever network will put up with my bullshit.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence first and foremost. An ability to hold a conversation and not bore me to death. Oh, must be a cat person. Creative, ambitious, project-oriented, driven, serious. Gamers okay even though I don't play. Ideally someone who understands what mental illness is like. Preferably an artist or a writer or both? I just want to make stuff with people.
On the first dateDinner, ice cream, cafe, chit chat, drawing, maybe walk around if weather permits, or shopping.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Equestrian, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite teamNo
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning