New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Gloria Looking for her Marnie

MtF Transgender, Pre-Op (But Getting the OP), 10-ish Months on HRT. Loves the outdoors (hiking, camping, travel) and the indoors (video games, movies). Kind of a hippie, but without all the weed and the spiritualism. Rebel Scum. INF-P. Hufflepuff. Chaotic Good, probably rocking Sorceress. I write and role-play, and love to play all kinds of games (Mass Effect, KotOR, Tomb Raider), but my favorite is and will probably always be Pokemon. Demi, border-line ace, no kids and not into them (right now anyway). Definitely the kind of person to dance and sing in public. A sucker for sweet and shy types.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSum 41
Preferred type of punk rockSkate Punk, Gypsy Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesPokemon Series, Tomb Raider Reboot Series, Horizon: Zero Dawn
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMostly anime. Slice of Life (Chunibyo, Love Hina), Online Game (Overlord, SoA, .hack), and Gundam/Mecha (Gundam, Blue Steel) are my preferences. Some of my top faves are Rarely I'll get into a live-action show. My favorite background noise show is NCIS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsIcon For Hire, Rachel Platten, Garnidelia
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking