New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Girl nerd looking for a guy to spend the rest of her life with...

Female (24) looking for Male Roswell, Georgia, United States

I’m 24 year old nerd who loves to play video games, Magic: The Gathering Commander, and board games. I’m also a vegetarian and need someone who is ok with that. If you’re looking for someone to marry and have kids with, then I’m your gal!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Min pinscher, pit bull, rat terrier, dachshund, and chow chow mix. I know this because I had her dna tested.

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness