New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Player 2 Has Joined

I am laid back, and enjoy playing games of the board, card, and video variety. Looking for friendships to build upon, and sharing in the creation of new stories. The more activities we can participate in, the better! I aim for jogging 5k a clip, and getting in anywhere from 1 to 3 workouts per week, because I love food! I cook for myself, but its more fun cooking with someone else. I attend a convention or two per year, and am always looking for new games to play. I most prefer cooperative games where everyone wins, and can't wait for Season 3 of Pandemic Legacy. I would also like to get into a fun and stable D&D group again!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii
My favourite games areNarrowing it down to three is tough... Zelda: A Link to the Past, Super Metroid, World of Warcraft
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks & Rec, Community, The Venture Bros, The IT Crowd, Rick and Morty
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting, Yoga