New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Argggh...cant think of anything good to write!

Software consultant, problem solver looking for someone to watch Fifth element with me.
Avid reader although it's taken a back seat thanks to Netflix!
Prefer in depth conversations to small talk, also like to see the funny side of awkward situations (probably because I have a lot of practice creating said situations)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSoftware Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFinal space
Rick and Morty
Witcher
Discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFifth element
Police Story
City Hunter
Inception
Matrix
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsThis week I have been mostly listening to Tusk and Crobot
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLegend
Wheel of Time series
Mortal Instruments series
Idea of funMuay thai at the gym
Playing PS4
Socialising
Watching films and chilling out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games