New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sprich Freund und tritt ein.

Male (19) looking for Female Wels, Oberösterreich, Austria

Loving, loyal, total Nerdig, awkward, caring, good cook, und den Rest wirst du noch erfahren :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKoch / Rettungs Sanitäter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsGoT, Breaking Bad, Star Wars the Clone Wars, Avatar der Herr der Elemente, The Flash, Doom Patrol, Titans, Sex Education, Stranger Things, The Walking Dead, Chilling Adventures of Sabrina.............
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll MCU movies, Almost all DC movies (specialy the animated ones), Star Wars, Der Herr der Ringe und Hobbit, Harry Potter, Disney filme aus den 90er, Pixar Filme, .................................
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsGuns and Roses, Metalica, Sabaton, Disturbed, ACDC, Queen, Led Zepplin, Blimd Guardian................
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Hobbit, IT, The Dark Knight Returns, Watchmen...........
Idea of funstunden lang reden können über den größten schwachsinn, filme schauen, gemeinsam kochen, und was sich halt ergibt
HobbiesMovies, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trynew things I have never done before

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehave fun, meet new and intrresting people, seeing the world, to not regret anything

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy
Look for in a partnerthat we share the same intrests, coulerful personality, humor, that she is a nerd and a very loving person.......
On the first dateI am kinda oldschool so probably dinner in a fancy restaurant, lang conversations about the universe and stuff
Come and find out what I would do with you (that didn't sound the way I wanted it to)