New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My chapter two

I am not at my best as you can see. I use gaming to cope with the fact I am a widow and I will get back to my former glory. I am a 37 alternative woman that has 3 cats. Lives alone with all my artistic projects. I do console gaming on all platforms, and if your on there gamer tag is lasluna. I am just looking someone to have a conversation with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek, star wars, firefly , buffy, it crowd, stargate, Battlestar Galactica, anime series I usually get a hold of...damn you crunchyroll,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesR.e.d , lockout, deadpool , dracula 1993 version, the crow, repo the genetic opera, underworld, the losers, the a team, the phantom of the opera.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsSome that are not listed in this selection goth, synth, future pop, cold wave, dark wave, agrotek, noise, trance, industrial metal, black and symphonic metal. I can go on...I'm an audiophile.
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksFirst off I have wicca books that I put under religion, I read graphic novels, comics , manga. As well some self help books on greif.
Idea of funGaming , painting, dancing, singing. I like tea and coffee. My idea of fun right now is kinda been gaming , I am trying to learn how to live again. Been a caregiver for over a year so I have been neglecting that part of me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to go to a masquerade, oprah. Wanted to go to a rave again. But I tend to go to cat cafe and coffee shops. I love rage rooms.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be another productive member of society

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, someone I can trust. Someone that can understand that I am living with grief and depression. I don't expect anyone to fix me, that's my job to fix me. I want someone open minded and can understand what I am going through. And if that turns out to be my chapter 2 so be it.
On the first dateI don't know, honestly. I want romance , kindness, and chilvery. But I am also stubborn and extremely independent. So I guess we will see