New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Names Eddie, pretty laid back guy but can be spontaneous and out going. I enjoy watching TV, movies, playing video games but also going out exploring and trying new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areBorderlands 2, Resident evil, Call of duty
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesJohn Wick series
Music typesRap, Rock
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funEverything and anything. Could go out and explore or stay and laze around and call both a good day
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe a good dad, be a good husband and be happy overall

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to be in for the long ride
On the first datePick them up, flowers and taking them to a nice restaurant

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Football (Soccer), Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite team49ers
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting