New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerdy is my type of man.

Female (31) looking for Male Alberta, Canada

Hello!
Thank you for your time.
I don't consider myself a need or geek, although I've been called that along with weeb. I don't play video games often, too time consuming, I prefer to watch anime, read classic literature, language arts, education, biochem, biology, food science, physics, and horror tales are my choice of books.
I love Linguistics and my background is Food Science and Language Teaching.
I'm very loving, attentive, my massages are awesome and I'm a good cook.
I'm looking for someone to date. If you speak another language or play an instrument, that's extra kudos.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLearn to believe in myself

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerProactive, considerate, logical, nerdy
On the first dateFirst get to know each other. Take a walk, or to a place we can talk without distractions.