New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SmoothGND

Trying to find my way through life. I wonder if online dating really works. I'm a laid back type of person. I prefer to chill at friends houses than to go to club. I love Music, Dancing, Swimming, The Beach, Cards, Sports, Movies, Comic-Con. There are a lot of places around the world that I wish to visit one day. Hoping to start a family one day. If you want to know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports, Walking Dead, Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesAction, Adventure, Marvel, Star Wars
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funI look for opportunities to hang out with friends at places like the movies and the beach. We hang at each others places.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Tennis
Favorite teamGiants and Yankees
Favorite college teamNone