New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love

I love flowers, poetry books + pink champagne, flowers ; especially orchids and roses and all forms of magic .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAssistant National Sales Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Magicians , the office .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDr Strange, all of Harry Potter movies , all twilight movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSummer Walker , Jhene Aiko, the weekend,
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksRumi, the book of love
Idea of funNature walking , cozy evenings at home , movies , brunch , cooking for the right person.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySpontaneous things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeExpand my understanding and share love with all

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFunny , warm, charming , smart , independent tall and dark haired , witty and emotionally intelligent .
On the first dateI’d let you choose , I’m open to new things .