New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quirky and Adorkable Car-singing Geek

Looking for someone to laugh and enjoy life with. This may entail pilgrimages to conventions, NASA facilities, the Ghibli Museum in Japan, weekly board game nights, or binge-watching a favorite show together. I love almost anything that has a good story but my favorite genres are sci-fi, fantasy, action-adventure, comedy, and anime. I've just started to get into rpgs like Dungeons & Dragons this year but haven't gotten to play too much since it's challenging to find a group nearby. It would be great to find someone who also likes to play or is interested in learning.

Personality wise, I'm more introverted but have gotten pretty good at being more outgoing. I tend to be more reserved in larger groups and have an easier time talking when I'm with just one or two people or if I know everyone well.I am addicted to learning and am constantly seeking out and absorbing new information. Sometimes I feel like my brain is a browser with too many tabs open :D. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I see it as a personal challenge.

Joining me on my daily adventures are my two smart and highly entertaining minions (aka kids). They keep me on my toes but are totally worth it and they are always teaching me cool new things. My kiddos also inspired me to become a scout leader which I really enjoy. On the kid front, I am content with the two I have but am open to having more or meeting someone with minions of their own.

I'm ultimately looking for an equal partner in life who prioritizes and enjoys family. Must be an animal lover. Hoping to find someone who shares at least some of the same interests and has a wicked sense of humor.

So...If my weirdness sounds like it could be compatible with yours, send me a message about your most recent adventure or your favorite superhero and let the banter begin!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePara educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Lost in Space (Netflix remake), Steven Universe, anime, Korean dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLOTR, MCU, Harry Potter, Fantastic Beasts, Studio Ghibli films, Star Wars
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsFar too many to list. I have pretty eclectic taste in music including swing, broadway, 90s country, k-pop, and of course Weird Al.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series, Pern series by Anne McCaffrey, Bewitched & Bewildered series by Alanea Alder
Idea of funI love to explore tiny towns with big character for a weekend, weekly game nights with friends, binge watch favorite shows, plan all the things.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Games, Family, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySpace Camp. I’ll make it there someday...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo explore strange new worlds. To seek out new life and new civilizations. To boldly go where no man has gone before!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMust have a sense of humor, be family oriented, patient, considerate and thoughtful, excellent communication skills because I don’t read minds (yet).
On the first dateIt really depends on who I’m with. Arcades, trivia nights, mini golf and grabbing a meal are all fun ways to get to know someone.