New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the Fran to my Balthier. The Asfi to my Hermes

Male (36) looking for Female Aiea, Hawaii, United States

Cosplayer, PS4, mental health professional, fitness enthusiast

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMental Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAvatar: The Last Airbender, Scrubs, Parks&Rec, FMA:Brotherhood, assorted anime etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesScott Pilgrim, Zootopia, Kubo & two strings, Stardust, 80s movies
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsNouvelle Vague, A Fine Frenzy, Regina Spektor, Jasmine Thompson, Fallout Boy, Linkin Park, oldschool Korn
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Licanius Trilogy, The King Killer Chronicles, Sandman Slim
Idea of funPlaying video games, cosplay, watching anime, board game night
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBeing satisfied in a long term relationship with a girl I respect and love and respects and loves me back; with a girl that is a matching compliment to all that I am. That would be nice

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make lasting positive change in the world around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is playful and fun. We can banter and share our interests. Someone thoughtful and considerate.
On the first dateMovie and drinks? Maybe grab food and walk around, chat and get to know each other. Honestly I'm open to everyone's comfort level.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting