New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Computer guy who enjoys travel and anime

A geek who likes travel. That sums me up pretty well. At home, I'm fairly relaxed, spending time watching TV, playing video games, or reading a book.

When I travel, I like to use that as a push to get me to try new things. I'm a bit afraid of heights, yet went repelled 150 feet to go canyoning in the Swiss Alps. I don't really drink alcohol, yet have done sake tasting in Japan and beer tasting in Belgium. And the most recent was going to Karaoke with a stranger in Japan even though I'm not much for music or singing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Steins;Gate, Doctor Who, and various other science fiction shows and anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek (notice a pattern), Star Wars, Marvel movies, Makoto Shinkai anime movies.
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsI don't really listen to music. I found myself at karaoke recently and had no idea what most of the songs were. Ended up pulling out the Disney songs since I knew them.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series, Bobiverse series, Expeditionary Force series, and various other science fiction and fantasy books.
Idea of funI enjoy spending time at home playing video games with my friends, watching (binging) TV shows, or reading a book. While I don't have the space at the moment, I've also dabbled in woodworking and some other misc DIY project.

I also love to travel, especially internationally. Some of my favorite times were exploring some little town in Maine or the cities of Japan with a friend. I've taken a 3.5 month trip to Europe and the Middle East, traveling solo and living out of a backpack.
HobbiesReading, TV, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence