New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Phillip The DM

Hello, I'm a full time college student looking for a serious relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI recently found Parks and Recs, which Im enjoying.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesI liked Zombieland 2, especially the after credit scene. Garfield 3, amaright?
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksDont ask me to pick a favorite child.
Idea of funGaming, both on pc and tabletop
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't mind that I'm clingy and need reassurance that they still care, but I'm trying to improve myself.
On the first dateI think dinner and a movie would be a nice, fun first date.