New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to grow old with

I'm 33, I have kids at home. They are 15 and 12. I play dungeon and dragons and pathfinder and really enjoy it. I am currently reading the 3rd book in the Eragon series, titles Brisngr. I like going to the Renaissance Festival and even dressed up this year. I like to have a few beers here and there. I game a little on the xbox, not much though, I was big into skyrim and oblivion. I am fascinated with older regions especially polytheistic ones.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness