New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my hermione/Hinata

I’ve never been to good to describe myself hahahaha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageVenezuelan
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMostly anime, but I like geeky stuff too, thrillers and superhero movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History
HobbiesSports, Reading, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Sailing, Tennis, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamReal Madrid
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida