New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some friend and a girlfriend

Hey! I’m chris! I’m a mega nerd that does everything from playing D&D to watching anime and im looking for some more friend to chill and talk nerd with, if i find someone special to be with romanticly that be great too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedChihuahua mix

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesKingdom hearts
Star wars knight of the old republic
“Tales of” series
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTo many type XD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many to type XD
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Humor
Idea of funStaying in and watching anime or gaming.

Or

Going out to do restaurant and finding fun activity to do after.
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be a graphic designer and at some point open a D&D specific shop, where you can rent out room to play and rent a dm for you game by the hr.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to be my partner for life and snuggle with while we watch anime all night.
On the first dateDepend on the person and their interests