New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disney Geek with Funko addiction

Female (44) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

I have 4 AWESOME sons. I'm not a girly girl, but I do like to get dressed up. I want to travel the world. I love RV camping. Looking for a partner in life, who will cherish me and listen. No negativity, no jealousy. Doesn't take self to seriously. I want to have fun and explore life this time. I think tattoos are sexy in the right places. I'm a little bit weird, a little bit crazy, a whole lot of loving and caring. Flowers are appreciated but not necessary. Fix my car or my squeaky door instead.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dice (m), Lovey(f), Bailey(f)
What breed is your dog?Border collie, chi weenie, black mouthed cur
How old is your dog?10, 6, 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Chickens, hermit crab
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySocks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areI just like to watch my son's play. For me it's like a choose your own adventure movie.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander, Supernatural, Corner Gas, Stranger Things, Sabrina
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Disney, Sci-fi, Fantasy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAnything from André Rieu to Zeppelin
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksOutlander series, the classics, Black dagger brotherhood, Harry Potter, Victorian novels, Edwardian novels, tutor novels.
Idea of funPlaying games or watching movies with my son's. Hanging out with my friends. I'm open to new experiences to see what is fun!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNascar driving!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo become a better person independently. Work on myself and find out what makes ME happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't afraid to make a fool of himself in public to show me how much he cares. He should cherish me and finds my weirdness awesome! And at the end of the day no matter what he still wants to be with me.
On the first dateTalk and generally get to know one another. Maybe over dinner, not a fancy dinner. Jeans and t-shirt kinda place where we can talk and be comfortable. My favorite place is PDQ.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga