New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is the geek you're looking for

My great love/obsession in life is film, cinema, comic books, gaming and animation. I'd love to meet someone who shares my passion for these things.

I am a shy guy, but pretty lovable and loyal when you get to know me. I love nothing more than cosy nights in with a film and takeaway. If this sounds like your perfect date, I'd love to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoom Patrol, Legends of Tomorrow, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Peaky Blinders
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDeadpool, Swiss Army Man, Guardians of The Galaxy, The Dark Knight, Hellboy, Watchmen, V for Vendetta, Avengers Infinity War, Shaun of The Dead, Mulan, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars Episode V Empire Strikes Back, Lord of The Rings The Fellowship of The Ring
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMy Chemical Romance, Senses Fail, Papa Roach, Rolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Muse,The Killers, Artcic Monkeys, Against Me, Iron Maiden, Lumineers, Oasis, U2, Queens of The Stone Age, Blur
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of The Rings, Hobbit, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Chaos Walking Trilogy, American Gods, Death Troopers, Rats
Idea of funDoing my interests with others
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a relationship where I can enjoy shared interests and getting into a job I enjoy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, loyal, shares my interests and is honest.
On the first dateEither go to the cinema, go out for drinks, go out for a meal or do something of the other persons choosing