New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to find something funny to write here...

Male (30) looking for Female North York, Ontario, Canada

I'm considered to be a non stop talking crowd pleaser. I like to make people happy and comfortable around me. I love to go out and know different places and live new experiences. I value a good conversation, with deep and also silly subjects and eye contact, no mind games.

Daydreams of perfect trips with a good company. Where would you like to go?

I also love to sing, so I'm in for a karaoke session. I'm the old school romantic who likes to make surprises and to be cute. Sometimes I try to cook something, so it would be fun to have a company to be my ginny pig.

Netflix/movies/series sessions are also a good idea to be closer and to know you better. To sum up: pubs, laughter, good food (indoors or outdoors) and honesty. That's what you are going to find here.

Looking for someone honest, who knows what she wants and likes a social and affectionate dork.

Ps.: I've read somewhere that you ladies like to know how tall we are. Well, I'm 6'1 :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sex Pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Skate Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areShenmue, The Witcher 3, Counter Strike
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, TBBT, HIMYM, Vikings, Westworld, The Boyz, The Ranch, Atypical, Stranger Things, Mindhunter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhiplash, A Quiet Place, Midsommar, The Source Code, LOTR franchise.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsAlter Bridge, Thrice, Linkin Park, Arctic Monkeys, Incubus.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksRed Rising Trilogy, Tolkien books, HP, The Name of The Wind, John Grisham books, Prince of Thorns trilogy.
Idea of funFun can go from having a walk in the park to karaokes, a drink at a pub or a geek night somewhere. It's not just about the place, it's about the company.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCosplaying and real life RPG

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo make sure that I could love people the way they need to be loved. I know it sounds cheesy, but it's the honest truth :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone intelligent who I could talk about different subjects, but at the same time sensitive and affectionate.
On the first dateIt really depends on the situation. I like to adapt and be creative. A first date can go from a coffee to a crazy random event that is going to be fun as hell. I prefer to know a bit more about the person first so I'd gather more information which ultimately would help me to try to set up a more proper date.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamChelsea (England/soccer), Flamengo (Brazil/soccer)
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking