New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geeky guy looking for someone to share it with.

I come from a a big family and they mean the world to me. I don't have a ton of friends but those I have are family to me. I love sci-fi, fantasy and comics. I have travelled to various countries in Europe and hope to travel more and to other continents. I play video games and Tabletop RPGs and love both. Looking for someone to share all of these with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, The Big Lebowski, Dune, Kung Fu Hustle, old school Godzilla, Bladerunner, Lord of the Rings, Shawshank Redemption.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsPearl Jam, Daft Punk, The Beatles, Moby, Pink Floyd, Bare Naked Ladies, Blues Traveller
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, Riddle Master of Hed, Ender's Game, Malazan Book of the Fallen
Idea of funD&D with friends. Traveling to new places. Video games with a friend. A day off to read. Bowling!
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo expand my and others happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, intelligent, and has depth
On the first dateAsk later