New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer Seeking Love

Male (49) looking for Female Burleson, Texas, United States

I am 49 year old male. I have lived all over the country (OK 6 States). So that's 6 different names for carbonated beverages I've had to learn. So on any given day I might ask for a soda, a pop, or a Coke.

I am trying to put some roots in Northern Texas. I am looking to meet some new friends. I joined a gym recently and get up most mornings to work out. Who would have thought that riding a stationary bike in a room with other people to upbeat music at 5:30am would be fun. In the last year I have lost about 25 lbs. It was more, but I gained some back and am pushing forward again. I am no Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt. Think more George Costanza. I am Italian American and love to cook. If you're lucky, you'll get to try my Lasagna.

I enjoy bowling, going to a baseball game, or hanging with friends. I have zero rhythm, so dancing is scary. I am a bit of a nerd so finding me at my computer is not uncommon. I am trying to be less sedentary though. I read fairly often. Recently I have taken to audiobooks as they allow me to do other things while listening, but nothing beats relaxing to a good book.

I love anime and RPGs (both PC and pen & paper).

I am originally from Philadelphia. I love my Philadelphia sports teams. I'll never switch and root for another city's teams. Would you if you moved from the DFW area?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleUber Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBlacklist, Suits
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Harry Potter
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness