New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quirky and lovely ????

Hello all. I am a 31 year old female from long island, ny. I love all things entertainment. I love to write, listen to music, and watch all types of movies and TV shows. I also love to attend Broadway shows and concerts. My ideal match is an individual with common interests with myself. Someone with a good sense of humor and caring as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOccupational therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDancing with the stars, sytycd, American horror story, Atlanta...old favorites include seinfeld, the wire, and the sopranos....cartoons include samurai champloo, daria, beavis and butthead, bobs burgers, spongebob, Looney tunes, etc.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo name some out of like a million; west side story, step brothers, kill bill, boogie nights, central intelligence, new jack city, godfather part 1...
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDeftones, incubus, miguel, she wants revenge, the pharcyde, a tribe called quest, the internet, notorious big.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksCarrie, revival, tragic hollywood, the great gatsby, the ways of white folks
Idea of funA good conversation with lots of laughs, vibing with the person that I'm with, an awesome afternoon at dave and busters, being goofy, cuddling ????
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeJust to keep getting better with each year.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDining out or...dave and busters!????