New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yo.

Male (27) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

I'm into gaming, anime and manga. Outside of this I like hitting the gym, cycling and hanging out with friends doing various activities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDesktop Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much tv. I have been enjoying the daredevil on netflix though and The Office is one of my favorite comedies. RIP MIchael he made the show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are too many that I enjoy but I've been feeling alot of the marvel movies lately.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsI listen to all kinds of music. If it has the saxophone in it there is a high chance I will love the song.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read manga more than anything else. Down to read anything that has a dope artstyle or interesting premise.
Idea of funGaming, watching anime, reading manga or going cycling and hanging out with friends doing various activities.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySnowboarding or Skiing. It looks cool as all hell.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to lead a easygoing life and be able to provide for my family and friends. I want to be there for them when they need it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI only ask for her to accept my hobbies as they are basically what make me who I am.
On the first dateDinner, a movie or a con. Your pick.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running