New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sup

Just an emo otaku looking for another otaku note:Saitama fans need not apply????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have 2 cats: Alice in wonderland and Anthony
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areSkyrim V, Call of duty & Clash of clans
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFairy tail, Seven Deadly sins, Supernatural, Naruto, Dragonball, Magical Girl Site, kill LA kill, my hero academia, Tokyo ghoul etc etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe list is way to long
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Favorite artistsXxxtentacion, Joyner Lucas, Eminem, Lil Wayne, LiSA, Myth City, Maximum the Hormone, Godsmack, Khalid etc etc
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving and bungee jumping

Views

Goal in lifeTo release my own series if books

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerYou know those chocolates with chilli in them? Ye I like my women like that
On the first dateA movie then grab something to eat and see where it goes from there

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking