New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something long lasting

Male (21) looking for Female Seguin, Texas, United States

I'm a interested in just about anything you might consider geeky: Politics, environmental science, astronomy, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and especially video gaming. I'm just looking for someone to become great friends with and hopefully form a long-term relationship with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProduce Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse, The Blacklist, Vikings, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars Episode: III, District 9, Transformers, Saving Private Ryan, Full Metal Jacket, Avengers/Any Marvel Flick
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsOh Wonder, Disturbed, Linkin Park, Childish Gambino, SkiMask the Slump God,
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPrimarily Science Fiction: I've read a lot of the Halo series' novels.
Idea of funDoing anything that relaxes you and can take your mind off of the real world for a bit. Pure enjoyment. Sitting on a park bench and enjoying the day, watching netflix at night with a significant other; both are equally as enjoyable. Very flexible and not picky.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try airsoft, laser tag, or paintballing. All of it seems like great fun!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be able to look back on my life and know that I had no regrets throughout it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a best friend, primarily. I'd love to be able to build together and really be able to enjoy life together and not just be another title for someone to gloat about or something.
On the first dateFirst dates for me are typically going out to dinner to be able to talk and learn about someone else. It's a great, relaxing atmosphere where we can both be ourselves and ask all the questions we want about one another.