New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Senses Working Overtime

Male (36) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Love Rock and Roll, reading, horror movies,running,hiking, bike riding and most of all - my dog. Embracing new things and cultures. If I could live off Indian food and Tacos for the rest of my life, I would. I believe we are here to evolve. Every day you wake up, you should want to be better than the person you were the day before. Much rather go to the park or museum over the club. Looking to meet a nice, intelligent and sincere girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Clash
How often do you attend punk shows?Occasionally
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gloria
What breed is your dog?Pit mix
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMy shoes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleParalegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsTwilight Zone, Kolchak The Night Stalker, The Prisoner, Tales from the Crypt, Night Gallery.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCreepshow, Dawn of the Dead, The Thing, Big Trouble in Little China. Geez, too many to list.
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Clash, The Replacements, Ramones, Talking Heads, Blondie, Devo, David Bowie, The Smiths... and many more.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite booksOh... damn. I just love reading. I like pulp, fantasy, horror, science fiction etc.
Idea of funRunning and exercising, watching a good movie. Going to the park, bookstores, museums.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be the best possible version of me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSweetness, intelligence, a pretty smile and beautiful eyes. A sense of strength and loyalty. Living, caring and giving.
On the first dateCoffee shop, a long walk. Whatever floats our boat. Just as long as I get the chance to talk to you and get to know you.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking