New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Conscientious nerd-ish looking for quality companionship

Male (35) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Hi,

As the title indicates I'm looking for an ideal mate to share my passions and thoughts. I'm at a point in life where I want to have some positive changes.

Whilst I don't describe an actual nerd or geek, I do have many nerdy/geeky interests including PC hardware, animation (mostly western), nostalgic pop culture memorabilia, web design/development. I'm also a "furry" complete with a partial suit, character, and artwork.

At the same time other non-nerdy interests include art, foreign languages and cultures vexillology, dining out, and working out. I guess you could say I like both technology and the arts.

Nonetheless, I like to treat a like-minded woman with much respect as a person. I prefer women who are strong and frankly I find them more appealing. Someone who has self-control, but is not afraid to go after challenges.

Whoever approaches anyone first, let's chat up a bit first and take it from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, History, Humor, Reference, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo to an indepedent coffeeshop or a quiet park.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting