New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (40) looking for Female Stow, Ohio, United States

Gentle giant/bear. I look intimidating, but please look past that and you will see ME.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssociate Professor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows"Cut the cord" years ago, so I'd have to say YouTube.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFAR to many to list.
Music typesMetal, Classical
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksDavid Eddings's series.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness