New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love....something about alderaan...

I'm into a lot of things I enjoy working with my hands friends say I'm a great Storyteller I do love playing D&D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Aries
What breed is your dog?Yes. He has German Shepherd features
How old is your dog?1.5 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything alive outside
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscurrently binge-watching stranger things and Outlander
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOnes that convey a deeper message
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWeird Al Patty gurdy Imagine Dragons
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksPulse by Jeremy Robinson and a collection of stories titled stories that scared even Me by Alfred Hitchcock
Idea of funSpending time with friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on amusement park or carnival rides with my significant other

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to know who I am and to be confident and it's as well as find the second most important day in my life, as Mark Twain put it there are two most important days in your life the day you're born and the day you figure out why

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty honesty openness and communication
On the first dateGiven I've got the money to do it I might start out the date around lunch time have lunch then go to a local park that has a lake or pond walk along the edge of the water talking learning about each other figuring out what we might want to do should we have the second date or continue dating then find some place cool or warm depending on the season get some drinks talk some more maybe go see a movie and then go have dinner at a place that has a relaxed atmosphere and maybe live music. throughout the day try and figure out how my date would want to end the night and obliged her and then talk about when to plan our next date

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking