New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your average geek

I'm a software developer, love to get lost in a problem, spend a lot of free time on games and shows.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Wire, Firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesDr. Strangelove, Empire Strikes Back,
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science
Idea of funCamping, Skiing, Whitewater rafting, hiking, Scuba diving
Finding a problem and programming a solution for it
Playing games in good company
HobbiesGames, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAvoid death

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor