New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Player 2

Male (37) looking for Female Defiance, Ohio, United States

Hunter, Whovian, Hufflepuff. I like spending time with my friends playing games of all kinds (video games, board games, card games, etc). Also enjoy watching tv, anime, toku, and movies. Looking for someone with similar interests to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areDestiny, Halo series, and Persona 3-5
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Game of Thrones, Arrow, Flash, Big Brother, Avatar, Firefly, Mythbusters, Young Justice, Fate/Zero, Soul Eater, Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything MCU, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Toy Story, Ready Player One, Monsters Inc, Aladdin, Lion King, Nightmare Before Christmas, Your Name, Spaceballs, Wreck it Ralph
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Idea of funPlaying games with friends.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness