New here? Sign Up Have an account?

shy gamer gal

I'm a somewhat shy gal looking for companionship, preferably with someone who shares my gaming obsession. I also love reading, science, science fiction, animals, and the internet. I'm a bit of a loner and I spend way too much time on my computer and reddit, although I do like to go out and have a drink every once in a while. I'd love to build my own PC someday, and I'm saving up money right now to get my own place and finish college. Favorite show- Battlestar Galactica (2004 remake). Favorite book- A Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. Favorite Game- too many to list here. I mostly like older RPGs and RTS

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?Jack Russel-Chihuahua mix
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?bird, fish
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toycardboard boxes and used tissues (smh)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areVanilla WOW, Rome: Total War, Crusader Kings 2
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlebarista

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBattlestar Galactica (2004 remake), Star Trek TNG, Carl Sagan's Cosmos, Attack on Titan, Silicon Valley, Parks and Rec
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesI dont watch movies that often but I like the original Star Wars trilogy, Hayao Miyazaki, and historical and nature documentaries
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Rolling Stones, Bob Marley, Eminem, Coyote Kisses, R3HAB
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Cosmos, Pale Blue Dot, Harry Potter series
Idea of funGaming, going out to a bar with friends, watching funny shows or youtube videos
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybuilding my own PC

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who shares my love of gaming, reading, science, and sci-fi, can make me laugh, will buy me a few drinks if we go out
On the first datego to a bar, have a couple of drinks and just get to know each other