New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music lover and bio nerd

Male (19) looking for Female Perrysburg, Ohio, United States

I am a biology major with a concentration in organismal biology and ecology with a minor in chemistry. I have been playing guitar for 13 years and currently play in a band. I am also a huge nerd and overly obsessed with LOTR and Harry Potter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsI like some anime’s. If I had to commit to a favorite show I would say Star Trek Next Generation.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAll 3 Lord of the rings and the prisoner of Azkaban.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsMy favorite bands are: Covet, Dream theater, Leprous, Caligula horse, and Voyager. My favorite composers are Rachmonikov, Sibelius and Chopin.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love reading so I can’t decide on a favorite. However, I do love the King killer chronicles by Patrick Rothfuss
Idea of funPlaying music, going to the park, or playing board game and video games.
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have tried a lot of things. The most adventurous thing I still want to do is climb Everest.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDoctorate in biology and set up my own conservation project.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can appreciate nature and is knowledgeable about whatever interests them. It would be nice to learn from them.
On the first dateGo to the park and food.